Still not convinced? Read our glowing reviews

Toohey Farming - Buy Avocados Online
5.0
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Taliya Rych
Taliya Rych
2020-11-18T21:23:19+0000
Wonderful farm and owners. Very tasty and beautiful avocados that kept us healthy in Melbourne winter season. Highly... recommended, 5 stars! Thank you, lovely Toohey, with love πŸ’–read more
Jane Wilding
Jane Wilding
2020-08-14T03:17:48+0000
Thought I would support a bush business in tough times and hit the jackpot! These were the most amazing avos, no... bruises, just perfect avos. Will be ordering again next season.read more
Erica Hammond
Erica Hammond
2020-08-10T06:49:01+0000
Great to be able to buy quality produce straight from the farm delivered to my door very quickly. Will be ordering... next season and telling all my friends 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟read more
Judy McShane
Judy McShane
2020-08-06T11:10:52+0000
What a fantastic experience it has been buying avocados from Toohey Farming during a fairly ordinary 2020! I live in... country Victoria and each delivery has arrived in perfect condition, not a blemish or a bruise to be seen. The avocados store well and ripen beautifully, the flavour is amazing. I highly recommend Toohey Farming for their prompt, reliable service and outstanding produce. Looking forward to the 2021 season already 😊read more
Trish Embleton
Trish Embleton
2020-07-11T08:47:29+0000
I have just ordered my second batch of avocados from Toohey Farming. They are so delicious and creamy and they kept in... the fridge really well. I love them so much that this time I ordered 2 lots. πŸ₯‘πŸ₯° And how good is it to be buying Aussie owned, Aussie grown, packed and delivered! Couldn’t be happier with the service and the avocados πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘read more
Zelda Giblett
Zelda Giblett
2020-07-11T04:07:37+0000
So did my first order a couple of weeks ago, wow got them even with the delays in post because of covid 19 in less than... a week, and yum, got to have the two I left out of the fridge to ripen, this week, sooo good, just how an avo should taste, this will be the only way I order from now on, and when the ginger is ready again am so doing my order that way too.read more
Jayme Lee Dempsey
Jayme Lee Dempsey
2020-07-06T08:25:02+0000
ORGANIC - Family run - Australian owned and operated. Beautiful produce - grown in a way that complements nature. it... just feels better knowing I'm supporting people that are looking after our beautiful planet!!!! Awesome people !!!!!! why wouldn't I support themread more
Anita Tang
Anita Tang
2020-06-15T00:44:05+0000
I love buying direct from the farmer and the quality of the avocados is outstanding! And having avocados always on hand... is helping make sure that when I need a quick snack, far more likely that I will have something healthy to consumeread more
Sue Crossley
Sue Crossley
2020-06-04T11:22:58+0000
Just wanted to say, I am still loving my avocados!! They are perfect! I used to buy them at Coles and they were always... a hit and miss! Either over ripe by the time they got home and/or badly bruised from over handling in the store. Every one of avocados from Toohey's has been perfect and I can control when they finish ripening for when I want them. The whole experience has been great, I highly recommend them and will be ordering from you guys again.read more
Janet Fuller
Janet Fuller
2020-05-29T21:32:41+0000
thank you so much my 4.7kg of Avocados arrived safe and sound they look delicious.I have 2 in my fruit bowl with Banana... & Apple, the rest are asleep in my chiller.If your looking for freshly picked Australia Avocados delivered to your door #TooheyFarming is the place to buy from.πŸ₯‘πŸ₯‘πŸ₯‘read more
Karen Meyer
Karen Meyer
2020-05-09T00:11:31+0000
Great product direct from the farmer to your door, couldn't be easier.
Patty Sedat-Carey
Patty Sedat-Carey
2020-05-08T05:16:10+0000
Thank you, our avocados arrived today. They look bloody good, now to wait for them to ripen. Cheers to you all, have a... great weekend. I’ll be back to buy more.read more
Mary Beedle
Mary Beedle
2020-05-05T03:54:05+0000
We went through our 3kg order way too fast, now we're back to order another 5kg. Great avo's πŸ™Œ
Pam Cillero
Pam Cillero
2020-04-26T04:52:53+0000
Amazing fresh organic produce. I bought my first 3kg pack and the avocados were delicious. So creamy and blemish free.... Highly recommend this great Aussie company. Support Aussie farmersπŸ₯‘read more
Gypsy Lulu
Gypsy Lulu
2020-04-18T07:37:06+0000
πŸ₯‘Today, I told my eldest child that her Easter Eggs had finally arrived yesterday by courier!πŸ₯‘πŸ˜€Her reaction was... priceless!πŸ˜€ Beautiful fresh produce straight from the farm@​Toohey Farming- Buying Avocados Online. πŸ₯‘β­οΈπŸ‘ πŸ₯‘ Prompt and friendly service!β­οΈπŸ‘read more
Kat Holmes
Kat Holmes
2020-04-07T09:56:35+0000
Yummy and traveled well will buy more soon
Kylie Mark
Kylie Mark
2019-10-13T05:41:18+0000
Best tasting avocados you can get. Definitely worth ordering.
Damian Zammit
Damian Zammit
2019-09-23T04:32:35+0000
I placed my first order a few weeks ago (2nd order today). Thanks to the instructions included, it was easy to manage... 3KG of Avacados for one person. Over 3 weeks they were all perfect, just taking them out of the fridge 2-3 at a time, a few days before I ate them. Once ripe, pop them back in the fridge if you're not eating them that day. INCREDIBLY creamy & tasty. Best online purchase ever.read more
Buckley Smith
Buckley Smith
2019-09-20T19:13:12+0000
Best avos out there. Not only did I eat them, but I picked them for a few months, and basically survived on just them.... 10/10read more
Amanda de Git
Amanda de Git
2019-09-09T09:11:56+0000
The best avocados I’ve ever had . They are so creamy and soft . They keep in the fridge until you are ready to ripen... them . Will definitely be getting some moreread more
Karen Beckham
Karen Beckham
2019-08-07T10:02:43+0000
We ordered avocados on a Sunday night and we had them on Wednesday in Central Queensland. Now we have eaten some and... they are amazing. Will definitely order again 😊. Tree to plate and no chemicals 😊read more
Suzy Horne
Suzy Horne
2019-08-06T23:20:33+0000
Just received my first order Fast delivery and fresh I can't buy them in the shops At this price I will return great... job guys great job and I Especially loved the hand written thank you I will tell Everyone I know about your great little farm πŸŒ±πŸ’šβœŒοΈ Cheersread more
Les Hoppe
Les Hoppe
2019-08-02T03:54:12+0000
I highly recommend these avocados as they are not only delicious but all round fantastic to accompany any dish. My... family and friends who have had them all agree. My favorite is Avo with salmon and bacon on toast.read more
Tonya Gilboy
Tonya Gilboy
2019-08-02T02:33:09+0000
Awesome avocados πŸ₯‘ Quick friendly service. Picked fresh from the tree and delivered to my door. ❀️
Katherine Dehne
Katherine Dehne
2019-07-24T06:53:43+0000
Quick service and fantastic avocados to our door!
Robert James Guthrie
Robert James Guthrie
2019-07-18T06:35:16+0000
just made my first order so simple and easy i will be telling all my friends
Karren Wessels
Karren Wessels
2019-07-18T00:05:22+0000
Just ordered my first online order from your website buyavocadosonline.com.au on line. It was a very easy process and... completed easily. Paying with Paypal was great also. Now to await my delivery of freshly farm direct picked chemical free avocados. Thankyouread more
Next Reviews